Spontaneous Innovative Minds—>SIM

Creativity, Originality, Persistency.

TAGGED

Posted by *Madan kumar* on June 11, 2008

I was tagged long before but i filled up the form now only because i could not undestand many questions and it took time to know the meaning of each questions and more over i am not having system at home.  I’m tagged by Joel

1)LAST MOVIE U SAW IN A THEATER?

Polladhavan (Rocking Dhanush) with ram, kathir

2)WHAT BOOK ARE U READING?

The non detail books and tamil books of my brothers’, history books

3)FAVOURITE BOARD GAME?

Chess,carrom, snake-ladder

4)FAVOURITE MAGAZINE

nothing till now

5)FAVOURITE SMELLS?

The wet soil smell, the milky smell from babies.

6)FAVOURITE SOUNDS?

The cry of vadivel in his comedies, the innocent laugh of babies and our SIM members (especially kathir)

7)WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?

People feeling life very boring without seeing the actual part of life which is beautiful.

8)WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN U WAKE?

Can I have some more time to sleep?

9)FAVOURITE FASTFOOD PLACE?

I usually like only chettinad hotels.

10)FUTURE CHILDS NAME?

I feel myself as a child only.

11)FINISH THIS STATEMENT—’IF I HAD A LOT OF MONEY I’D’

I will gather all many students with same mentality and start a new students’ party only for national service  and social reformation ,then try to solve the problem of every indian asking if i have money.

12)DO U DRIVE FAST?

Yes i drive very fast ( cycles) and bikes very slow.

13)DO U SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?

No i won’t.

14)STORMS–COOL OR SCARY?

Cool when we are in roofed houses as we are now. But scary for people in huts and platforms.

15)WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?

The car with which we took photos in Neyveli IV (dont know who’s car)

16)FAVOURITE DRINK?

ilaneer, orange flavour drinks.

17)FINISH THIS STATEMENT-IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD…

I am already having enough time but doing only little.

18)DO YOU EAT THE STEMS ON BROCCOLI?

I came to know that brocolli is not our tamilnadu item. I have not tasted other tradition item.

19)IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY OTHER COLOUR, WHAT WOULD BE YOUR CHOICE?

I like only black hair. It seems to be our traditional identity.

20)NAME ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES/TOWNS U HAVE LIVED IN?

Dindigul District (Nilakkottai town), I have stayed in Trichy,Madurai,Chennai(staying) and i am waiting for a chance to live in Coimbatore district.

21)FAVOURITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

Cricket

22)ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?

He is in our group of persons having similar mentalities. But some times he becomes short tempered which he has to change.

23)WHATS UNDER YOUR BED?

Ply wood of my cot

24)WOULD U LIKE TO BE BORN AS YOURSELF AGAIN?

Yes definitely but in my same mother land

25)MORNING PERSON OR NIGHT OWL?

I usually sleep at 10(night) and wake up at 10 (morning). So i am afternoon person.

26)OVER EASY OR SUNNY SIDE UP?

Intermediate.

27)FAVOURITE PLACE TO RELAX?

Place before my TV and place where i gather with all my friends.

28)FAVOURITE PIE?

I dont know what is a pie

29)FAVOURITE ICECREAM FLAVOUR?

Vanilla

30)OF ALL THE PEOPLE U HAVE TAGGED, WHO IS THE MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND FIRST?

The person who will respond to me and having blog is Joel. He only tagged me.

One Response to “TAGGED”

  1. ~Joel.red~ said

    Afternoon person !! Funny🙂

Leave a Reply

 
